The OutWest team are passionate about helping local rangatahi where they are at.

TEAM

Our youth workers are an awesome, skilled, committed and caring group of people – as well as being a little bit crazy!  I feel very privileged to lead them.

Nem

 

 
Naomi Bartley Tim Owens Sam Smith
Director Finance Alternative Education
022 416 6859    
nem@outwestyouth.org.nz tim@outwestyouth.org.nz sam@outwestyouth.org.nz

 

       
Mckenzie Bell

 

24-7 Youth Worker & Youth Service

mckenzie@outwestyouth.org.nz

Davita Mohenoa 

 

24-7 Youth Worker & Youth Service

davita@outwestyouth.org.nz

Rebecca Smith

 

24-7 Youth Worker & Youth Service

rebecca@outwestyouth.org.nz